Tourism News

  • Baakline

    (Historic Town - 52 km from Beirut) Founded in the 12th century by the Maan emirs, Baakline served as their capital until the early 17th century when its most famous ...
  • JEITTA GROTTO

    Jeita Grotto is the jewel of tourism in Lebanon offering to its visitors qualified modern services and accommodation in harmony with a fascinating nature. It creates a magical trip to ...
  • Our Lady of Harissa

    Harissa Is a statue of Our Lady of Lebanon with her arms outspread over Jounieh Bay, is one of the country's most renowned manmade trace. This statue weighs about 13-ton ...
  • DETAILS ::::::::::::::: Destination: Nahr el Joz I From Kfarhay to Kaftoun Altitude: Average 500m Date: Sunday, May 27, 2018 Level: Easy 6Km Average walking time: 2 hours Morning meeting point: Furn el Chebbak I Facing Sagesse university Time: 8:00am Departure: 8:15am sharp Back to meeting point: 3:30pm+ PROMAX WILL PROVIDE ...
  • Friday Aug 10 2018 from 09:00 pm until 11:00 pm Beirut Waterfront, Beirut, Lebanon [See map] Music Elissa at Beirut Holidays Ticket prices: 120,000 LBP 150,000 LBP 180,000 LBP Tickets available through Ticketing Box Office
  • Thursday Jun 28 2018 until Sunday Jul 01 2018 from 09:30 pm until 11:30 pm Ghalboun, Lebanon Arts & Culture, Music Ghalboun International Festival 2018 - Full Program 28 June 2018 | 09:30 PM Radio at the symphony by Aleph Abi Saad 29 June 2018 | 09:30 PM Tribute to ...
  • Thursday Jul 12 2018 until Friday Jul 13 2018 from 08:00 pm until 12:00 am Thursday Jul 19 2018 until Friday Jul 20 2018 from 08:00 pm until 12:00 am Wednesday Jul 25 2018 from 08:00 pm until 12:00 am Friday Jul 27 2018 until Saturday Jul 28 2018 from ...

Entertainment

Latest Articles

Load More