Beiteddine Art Festival 2018 - Full Program

Thursday Jul 12 2018 until Friday Jul 13 2018 from 08:00 pm until 12:00 am
Thursday Jul 19 2018 until Friday Jul 20 2018 from 08:00 pm until 12:00 am
Wednesday Jul 25 2018 from 08:00 pm until 12:00 am
Friday Jul 27 2018 until Saturday Jul 28 2018 from 08:00 pm until 12:00 am
Monday Jul 30 2018 from 08:00 pm until 12:00 am
Thursday Aug 09 2018 until Saturday Aug 11 2018 from 08:00 pm until 12:00 am
Beiteddine Palace, Lebanon
Music, Nightlife
www.beiteddine.org/
Beiteddine Art Festival 2018 - Full Program

GRAND OPENING with Ziad Rahbani
July 12 & 13, 2018 8:00

BLOOD WEDDING AND SUITE FLAMENCA
July 19 & 20, 2018 8:00

UTE LEMPER
July 25, 2018 8:00

KADIM EL SAHIR
July 27 & 28, 2018 8:00

CARLA BRUNI
July 30, 2018 8:00

CIRKOPOLIS BY CIRQUE ELOIZE
August 09,10,11, 2018 8:00

Leave a reply

*

code